Chapeltown Amateur Swimming Club

Established 1961
Affiliated to ASA, NERASA, YSA, S&D ASA, RLSS

 IMPORTANT DATES ........  Presentation night 20th January 2018 at 7.30PM .... AGM Thursday 8th February 7.30pm at Thorncliffe - everyone welcome. 2018 BML dates and 2018 interhouse gala dates now on website under events

Interhouse Galas 2018

Monday 22nd January    Assessments Development 1 and 2

Thursday 25th January   Development 2, Silver and Gold

Monday 29th January     Development 1, Junior and Bronze

Thursday 1st and Friday 2nd February    Progression nights

Thursday 5th April      Assessments Development 1 and 2

Monday 9th April        Development 1, Junior and Bronze

Thursday 12th April    Development 2, Silver and Gold

Wednesday 11th and Friday 13th April   Progression nights

Monday 18th June     Assessments Development 1 and 2

Thursday 21st June    Development 2, Silver and Gold

Monday 25th June     Development 1, Junior and Bronze

Thursday 28th and Friday 29th June    Progression nights

Training as normal for Junior, Bronze, Silver and Gold during Assessments.

Training as normal for all Squads during Progression nights